Morrison Artists Series

Experience the best in cutting-edge classical music, admission free.

  • Photo of Alexander String Quartet

    Alexander String Quartet

    Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 3:00pm
    Pre-Concert Talk: 2:00 pm

    Master Class: Friday, Sept. 26, 2:10-4:00 pm

  • Photo of Windscape Wind Quintet

    Windscape

    Friday, November 7, 2014 at 8:00pm
    Pre-Concert Talk: 7:00 pm

    Master Class: Friday, Nov. 7, 2:10-4:00 pm

    Get Tickets

  • Photo of ZOFO Piano Duet

    ZOFO

    Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 3:00pm
    Pre-Concert Talk: 2:00 pm

    Master Class: Monday, Dec. 8, 9:00 am, Room CA137

  • Photo of Nordic Voices

    Nordic Voices

    Friday, February 20, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Pre-Concert Talk: 7:00 pm

    Master Class: Friday, Feb. 20, 2014, time TBA

  • Photos of Lysander Piano Trio and Lucy Shelton

    Lysander Piano Trio with soprano Lucy Shelton

    Sunday, March 15, 2015 at 3:00pm
    Pre-Concert Talk: 2:00 pm

    Master Class: Monday, Mar. 16, 2015, noon-2:00 pm

  • Photo of Juilliard String Quartet

    Juilliard String Quartet

    Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 3:00pm
    Pre-Concert Talk: 2:00 pm

    Master Class: Monday, April 20, 2015, noon-2:00 pm

  • Photo of Afiara String Quartet

    Afiara String Quartet

    Friday, May 8, 2015 at 8:00pm
    Pre-Concert Talk: 7:00 pm

    Master Class: Friday, May 8, 2015, 2:10-4:00 pm