Alexander String Quartet

Alexander String Quartet Virtual Concert

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Event Time 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. PT
Cost Free
Location Streaming online
Contact Email


The Alexander String Quartet present a special (socially distanced and virtual) series as the Morrison Chamber Music Center artists in residence.


George Walker: String Quartet No. 1 (1947) BLM

Molto Adagio

Maurice Ravel: String Quartet in F (1903)

Allegro Molto, Très doux

Assez vif - Très rythmé

Très lent

Vif et agité

(Alexander String Quartet with David Samuel)

Upcoming Events

More events coming soon!