Alexander String Quartet

Alexander String Quartet Virtual Concert

Tuesday, December 01
Event Time 12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Cost Free
Location Streaming online
Contact Email


The Alexander String Quartet present a special (socially distanced and virtual) series as the Morrison Chamber Music Center artists in residence. Streaming now through February 1, 2020.


Johannes Brahms: String Quartet in B flat Major Op. 67



Agitato (Allegretto non troppo)

Poco Allegretto con Variazioni

Johannes Brahms: Intermezzo in A Major Op. 118 #2 (originally for Piano solo, transcribed by Z. Grafilo

Andante teneramente (ASQ with Paul Yarbrough, viola)

Upcoming Events

More events coming soon!