Alexander String Quartet Virtual Concert

December 1, 2020
Alexander String Quartet members

The Alexander String Quartet present a special (socially distanced and virtual) series as the Morrison Chamber Music Center artists in residence.

Johannes Brahms: String Quartet in B flat Major Op. 67
Agitato (Allegretto non troppo)
Poco Allegretto con Variazioni

Johannes Brahms: Intermezzo in A Major Op. 118 #2 (originally for Piano solo, transcribed by Z. Grafilo
Andante teneramente
(ASQ with Paul Yarbrough, viola)

Streaming Online